test
25.1 C
New York
Saturday, June 22, 2024

Ray Winbush & Sinclair Skinner


Black America Web Featured Video

CLOSE

Morgan State University Professor Ray Winbush returns to our classroom on Thursday morning. Dr. Winbush will examine the assassination of Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Dr. King was killed 56 years ago. Dr. Winbush will also talk about the impact of the third-party candidates in the Presidential Election and more. Before Dr. Winbush, WDC Activist-Humanitarian and Businessman Sinclair Skinner updates us on his I Love Black People project. The Big Show starts at 6 am ET, 5 am CT, 3 am PT, and 11 am BST on WOLB 1010 AM, wolbbaltimore.com, WOL 95.9 FM & 1450 AM & woldcnews.com. To participate, listeners call 800 450 7876 and can listen live in the DMV on 104.1hd3 FM, 93.9hd3 FM, & 102.3hd3 FM, TuneIn Radio & Alexa. “Don’t miss out on this informative and thought-provoking discussion!

 

Tune in on Thursday morning to join the conversation and learn more about the issues impacting our community.” All programs are available for free from your favorite podcast platform. Follow the programs on Twitter & Instagram and watch your Black Ideas come to Life!


Ray Winbush & WDC Activist-Humanitarian and Businessman Sinclair Skinner | Carl Nelson Show 
was originally published on
woldcnews.com

Related Articles

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest Articles